York Museums Trust Trustees


York Museums Trust is an independent¬†charity¬†which manages York Castle Museum, Yorkshire Museum and Gardens, York Art Gallery and York St Mary’s.


James Grierson


Sita Brand

Mary Haworth

Angela Dean

Philip Ashton

Dianne Willcocks

Zulfi Hussain

David Andrews

Sarah Drummond

Sir Mark Jones

Richard Jagger

Stephen Lusty


Keep in Touch

Enter your email address to sign up to the York Museums Trust newsletter.